Our benefits

More than
the Job

We truly believe and have defined it as a goal that you feel good in your job. It is important that you come into the office with a good feeling about the work you are about to do and the people with whom you will be meeting the next challenging task. It is our aim to actively create a work environment in which you can grow and develop as an individual.

01More than colleagues

At BT, it’s not just experts working beside each other in the same office. We are a true team. We take the time to exchange views. We listen, we chat about life, laugh and help each other so that we can enjoy the fun sides of our work. And beyond.

02Stay healthy, stay happy

If you feel fit and healthy, you feel better. Not just at work. We offer several benefits to stay fit, mentally and physically, including our weekly outdoor-workout at the park, our running team and EMS-workout at the office.

03Keeping the balance

Work is part of our life. Other things are too. There has to be enough time for family, friends and fun. That’s importtn to us. That’s our New Way of Law. We offer a flexible work environment and make sure that private life is not neglected.

04Learning the ropes

Every beginning is hard. We’re here to change this saying. At BT, we have developed a mentoring programme, in which experienced colleagues guide new members of our team and share their knowledge and experience: in professional life, managing work with clients and every day life at the office.

05Grow as a person and as an expert.

Learning every single day – this helps us grow as experts and as individuals. And it is of benefit to our clients. This makes us focus on continuing education and training of every single team member. We support internal exchange with experts from different practice areas and external training – also beyond the legal profession.

Join our team
We are hiring! Outstanding lawyers and those that want to get there.

Our benefits

More than
the job

Wir glauben daran, dass es wichtig ist, sich im Job wohlzufühlen, mit einem guten Gefühl ins Büro zu kommen und in einem Umfeld zu arbeiten, das uns gut tut und wo wir uns auch persönlich entwickeln können. Das haben wir uns zum Ziel gesetzt und schaffen dafür aktiv die besten Voraussetzungen.

01More than colleagues

Bei Brandl Talos arbeiten nicht nur ExpertInnen nebeneinander im selben Office. Wir sind ein echtes Team. Wir nehmen uns gern Zeit uns auszutauschen. Wir hören zu, plaudern übers Leben, lachen zusammen, unterstützen einander tatkräftig und haben gemeinsam Spaß. Nicht nur, aber eben auch an der Arbeit.

02Stay healthy, stay happy

Wer sich fit fühlt, fühlt sich wohler, nicht nur in der Arbeit. Deswegen bieten wir zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, um Geist und Körper in Schwung zu halten. Vom wöchentlichen Outdoor-Workout im Park über unser Laufteam bis zum EMS-Training im Office.

03Keeping the balance

Arbeiten gehört zum Leben, andere Dinge aber genauso. Für Familie, Freunde und Freizeit muss auch Zeit sein. Das ist uns auch wichtig. Das ist unser New Way of Law. Deshalb gestalten wir unsere Arbeit flexibel und achten darauf, dass die private Seite des Lebens nicht zu kurz kommt.

04Learning the ropes

Aller Anfang ist schwer – zumindest anderswo. Damit das bei Brandl Talos nicht so ist, haben wir ein Mentoring-Programm entwickelt. Erfahrene MitarbeiterInnen helfen den neuen KollegInnen und teilen ihr Wissen: In fachlichen Fragen, im Umgang mit MandantInnen aber auch im Kanzleialltag.

05Grow as a person and as an expert.

Neues zu lernen, bringt uns als Menschen und ExpertInnen voran. Und es hilft auch unseren MandantInnen weiter. Darum legen wir großen Wert auf die Weiterbildung jedes Teammitglieds. Wir unterstützen daher den internen Austausch mit ExpertInnen aus verschiedenen Disziplinen, aber auch die externe Weiterbildung – nicht nur im juristischen Bereich.

Join our team
Wir suchen hervorragende JuristInnen und jene, die auf dem Weg dahin sind.