Compliance & Internal Investigations

Defining the rules behind corporate culture

Corporate culture is a key factor for business success. And compliance with the applicable rules and regulations is integral to any company's culture. We assist you with establishing and implementing rules for your business as well as preventing or following up on violations.

Successful companies have a successful corporate culture, including rules that apply to all. Good compliance practices are not purely a legal matter – they depend on people. Positive business relationships are ultimately vital to any company’s success.

Compliance is your responsibility, but we can assist you with developing the right guidelines, and effectively implementing and continually updating compliance measures. Our services include support for preventing conduct and business practices that contravene criminal law.

We also facilitate investigations of compliance violations and help you not only to identify wrongdoing but also to get to the root of the problem and supplement regulations, if necessary. We guide companies and executives in finding the best way through the complicated maze of regulations.

Compliance & Interne Untersuchungen

Defining the rules behind corporate culture

Die eigene Kultur ist für Unternehmen ein wichtiger Erfolgsfaktor. Compliance – die Einhaltung der relevanten Regeln – gehört untrennbar dazu. Wir helfen nicht nur die Regeln zu gestalten, sondern sie auch umzusetzen und Verstöße zu verhindern bzw. zu verfolgen.

Erfolgreiche Unternehmen haben eine gute Corporate Culture – und zwar auch, wenn es um Regeln geht, die für alle gelten. Gute Compliance ist keine Frage des Gesetzes, sie orientiert sich an den Menschen. Sie ist eine Frage des erfolgreichen Miteinanders im Geschäftsleben und damit letztlich des Erfolgs einer Organisation.

Wir können Unternehmen diese Verantwortung nicht abnehmen, aber wir können dabei helfen, passende Guidelines zu entwickeln, die vereinbarten Maßnahmen erfolgreich in die Tat umzusetzen und laufend weiterzuentwickeln. Wir unterstützen auch dabei, Verhalten und Geschäftspraktiken zu verhindern, die mit dem Strafrecht in Konflikt stehen.

Bei Compliance-Verstößen unterstützen wir deren Aufklärung: Wir helfen nicht nur dabei, Fehlverhalten ausfindig zu machen, sondern gehen auch den Ursachen auf den Grund und ergänzen die Regeln, wo es notwendig ist. Wir beraten Unternehmen und Führungskräfte auf dem Weg durch das Dickicht der Vorschriften und finden den passenden Pfad hindurch.

Meet our experts